

EDEL FINANCE COMPANY LIMITED

Board of Directors

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Ms. Vidya Shah	Executive Director
2	Ms. Ananya Suneja	Executive Director and Chief Financial Officer
3	Ms. Priyadeep Chopra	Non-executive Director
4	Dr. Vinod Juneja	Independent Director
5	Mr. Atul Ambavat	Independent Director
6	Mr. Sunil Phatarphekar	Independent Director

Audit Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Vinod Juneja	Chairman (Independent Director)
2	Mr. Atul Ambavat	Member (Independent Director)
3	Mr. Sunil Phatarphekar	Member (Independent Director)

Nomination & Remuneration Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1	Dr. Vinod Juneja	Chairperson (Independent Director)
2	Mr. Atul Ambavat	Member (Independent Director)
3	Ms. Priyadeep Chopra	Member (Non-executive Director)

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mr. Atul Ambavat	Chairperson (Independent Director)
2	Ms. Vidya Shah	Member (Executive Director)
3	Mr. Sunil Phatarphekar	Member (Independent Director)



Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1	Dr. Vinod Juneja	Member (Independent Director)
2	Mr. Atul Ambavat	Member (Independent Director)
3	Ms. Ananya Suneja	Member (Executive Director & Chief Financial Officer)
4	Ms. Priyadeep Chopra	Member (Non-executive Director)
5	Mr. Tarun Khurana	Member (Company Secretary)

Group Risk Management Committee

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1	Ms. Vidya Shah	Member (Executive Director)
2	Mr. Atul Ambavat	Member (Independent Director)
3	Ms. Ananya Suneja	Member (Executive Director & Chief Financial Officer)

Asset Liability Management Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1	Dr. Vinod Juneja	Member (Independent Director)
2	Ms. Ananya Suneja	Member (Executive Director & Chief Financial Officer)
3	Mr. Tarun Khurana	Member (Company Secretary)